hippopotomonstrosesquipedaliophobia

ekil ti….(that’s as farthest as I could in reverse reading)

AvaanticaAshok

‘Kaleidoscope’. Read it backwards and be amazed. Just kidding. It doesn’t really mean anything but how long did you take to read that backwards? 10 seconds? I took a minute to read the word as it is. Let alone reading it backwards. 

But here’s what. A few days back I was checking out a Lil Wayne and Rick Ross music video, “The Thug Cry” (which sucked d**k..just saying) and I happened to find a video of this chick who can say any word you give her, backwards, in 3 seconds. I don’t know how I got to that video but HOLY SHIT, I was mind blown. Her peeps around her are just there throwing words at her and she says it backwards in less than three seconds. Dammit! I can’t say my own name backwards. Oklahoma girl, Alyssa Kramer has a pretty cool talent. (I can roll my tongue and…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

